Live Discussion Sessions

Join a self-guided live Zoom discussion group with other participants to identify barriers, and strategies communities can implement to prevent and heal child sexual abuse. 

Each day there will be a different topic for the discussion groups to discuss.  Most sessions will be offered in English, and Spanish.  Group membership will change based on the number of participants in attendance at the appointed time:

You must participate in at least one discussion group to receive the certificate of attendance.

(Haga clic aquí para nuestros grupos de discusión en Español.)

April 8

Perspectives on Cultural Barriers to Addressing Child Sexual Abuse (Click the links below to join.)

8:00 GMT (4am EST).

16:00 GMT (12pm EST).

20:00 GMT (4pm EST).

April 9

Strategies for Preventing Child Sexual Abuse in Your Community (Click the links below to join).

8:00 GMT (4am EST).

16:00 GMT (12pm EST).

20:00 GMT (4pm EST).

Strategies for Promoting Healing of Child Sexual Abuse in Your Community

8:00 GMT (4am EST).

16:00 GMT (12pm EST).

20:00 GMT (4pm EST).

April 10

Strategies for Preventing Child Sexual Abuse in your Organization or Faith Community (Click the links below to join):

8:00 GMT (4am EST).

16:00 GMT (12pm EST).

20:00 GMT (4pm EST).

Strategies for Healing Child Sexual Abuse in your Organization or Faith Community (Click the links below to join):

8:00 GMT (4am EST).

16:00 GMT (12pm EST).

20:00 GMT (4pm EST).